The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Adult Discussions about SEX

Notices

Adult Discussions about SEX Misc chit chat about sex, whores, girls, love and lust. This section is a ZAP FREE zone.

User Tag List

Old 06-02-2017, 04:50 PM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 233 / Power: 0
sgbusinesshelp is a Helpful and Caring Samstersgbusinesshelp is a Helpful and Caring Samstersgbusinesshelp is a Helpful and Caring Samster
My filipina colleague

hi guys,

this is my first attempt at telling a story ..

this is about my filipina colleague in my previous company and happend 2 years ago. she is no married to an older aussie and settled in melbourne.

Let us call her Mira .. mira was in her early 30s, voluptous nice nice tits that i suspected were at least 38c .. fair skinnd, long hair and big eyes ..

i saw her the first time when she had come for interview at my office and was wishing she would be selected. we were both in the sales team. so she was recruited and was supposed to work independently. but since i was her senior, in terms of experience in the company, she would also ask for my help and i would extend it without any problems. i would have done the same to anyone else too ..

we would go for lunch together at least a couple of times a week and it was qutie professional then

i wanted to test waters and ask her about her status and she told me she was single and no kids ..i was married and there was no way i could hide that but i told her that i had a filipina gf before .. i had anotehr local chinese colleague who was quite close with mira .. by the way i am indian and early 30s indian race and singaproe pr